Terms

SUNLUXE EBIKE LLC DBA PIM BICYCLES
PRIVACY POLICY

CONSENT
When you provide us with personal information to complete a transaction, verify your credit card, place an
order, arrange for a delivery or return a purchase, we imply that you consent to our collecting it.
If we ask for your personal information for a secondary reason, like marketing, we will either ask you
directly for your expressed consent, or provide you with an opportunity to say no.
How do I withdraw my consent?
If after you opt-in, you change your mind, you may withdraw your consent for us to contact you, for the
continued collection, use or disclosure of your information, at anytime, by contacting us at inor mailing us
at: info@pimbicycles.com
PIM Bicycles
4013 Leary Way NW
Seattle, WA 98107
WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR INFORMATION?
When you purchase something from our store, as part of the buying and selling process, we collect the
personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. In efforts to verify and
protect your identity, we leverage a third party 100% private and secure fraud checking platform.
When you browse our store, we also automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address
in order to provide us with information that helps us learn about your browser and operating system.
Email marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you emails about our store, new
products and other updates.

SHOPIFY
Our store is hosted on Shopify Inc. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to
sell our products and services to you.
Your data is stored through Shopify’s data storage, databases and the general Shopify application. They
store your data on a secure server behind a firewall.
Payment:
If you choose a direct payment gateway to complete your purchase, then Shopify stores your credit card
data. It is encrypted through the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Your purchase
transaction data is stored only as long as is necessary to complete your purchase transaction. After that is
complete, your purchase transaction information is deleted.